690228e7c1 · 安装体检:修正 fileinfo 说明(只影响本机存储模式) · Updated 2026-10-23 01:07:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?