2599eba440 · 页脚加「开源」「反馈」链接 · Updated 2026-11-04 09:49:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?