42fb5fd120 · release: 版本升级 0.2.0 → 0.2.1(待办功能小升级) · Updated 2026-11-05 08:50:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?